Introduction!

Yay! First ever post on this blog! 🙂

Hello, I’m Paige! I’m 12 years old and I looooove reading. I’m so excited to start connecting with the blogging world and sharing amazing books!

I love pretty much everything young adult, but my favorite genres include contemporary romance, horror, and coming of age.

I am also a competitive swimmer, future author, part-time mermaid, and full-time bookworm.

I encourage you to comment and leave feedback on my posts, and you can also email me at: pagebypaige5@gmail.com

I hope you like my blog!                                                                                                                                                                                           

9 thoughts on “Introduction!

  1. Pingback: Week In Review {1} | Page By Paige

Leave a Reply

