Update: First Day of School!

Hi guys! Today was my first day of junior high, and so far I love it! All of my teachers are so nice and I’m looking forward to getting to know my classmates better. With the school year starting and having more swim practices, I will be really busy, so I probably will be posting less frequently and/or shorter posts. I really appreciate all of you who read and comment on my posts. It means so much to me. I couldn’t have made it even this far without you guys. 🙂

Upcoming Posts: 

  • Review: Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver
  • Quotes of the Week {2}
  • Review: Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry
  • Week in Review {2}
  • Book of the Month {1}
  • Monthly Recap {1}

Currently Reading: 

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. I’m rereading it because I first read it a few years ago and don’t remember it that well. I have heard some really good things about the rest of the series, so if I like it enough I will begin the series after Throne of Glass. I’m only about 1/4 of the way through, and I like it so far. I wasn’t sure about it when I began it, because though I loved reading it the first time, it was when I pretty much loved anything fantasy. Now I’m a lot pickier, and I haven’t been reading fantasy for a long time, since I’ve been focusing on contemporary. Hopefully I’ll like it enough to read the rest of the series!

Thanks again to all of you who have followed/liked/commented on my blog! Since I’m just starting out with blogging and don’t have many followers, I need all the help I can get. I would really appreciate it if you could spread the word about my blog whenever you can. I am so happy and honored by all the support!

I hope you all are having a great week! Have you read any great books lately that I should know about? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

One thought on “Update: First Day of School!

Leave a Reply

