Trailer Release: The 5th Wave

OHMYGOODNESSGRACIOUSTHEFIFTHWAVETRAILERJUSTCAMEOUT!!!!!!

And it is, like, GORGEOUS. Beautiful. Epic. Action-packed. Amazing and fabulous in every way. Do I really need to add any more adjectives?

Anyway. I might be a little biased because I loved the book SO MUCH, but I’m sure this will be a great movie. Right? Right? RIGHT?!!! 

You know what? You don’t even have to answer that question, because I already know what you’re going to say: I’m right.

I mean, seriously. The casting is awesome, the plot is awesome, and the trailer is AWESOME.

Here it is:

So….what are your thoughts on the trailer? Are you as psyched for the movie as I am? Oh, and if you haven’t read The 5th Wave, you need to, like, Right. This. Minute.

Seriously, why aren’t you reading it yet?!!

3 thoughts on “Trailer Release: The 5th Wave

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap {2} | Page By Paige

Leave a Reply

