Top 10 Fictional BFFs

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic: Freebie! So I chose a fun topic to do: Top Ten Characters I’d Like to Be Best Friends With.

  1. Cath from Fangirl- Cath is such a fun and quirky character, and I’d love to be besties with her! She’s also a fangirl, so we could obsess over books together.
  2. Hermione from Harry Potter- Hermione is so bookish and nerdy, and an awesome person to be around! She’s also really kind and loyal, and she’d always be there for me.
  3. Anna from Anna and the French Kiss- Anna is so cute and hilarious! She’d always give me a laugh when I needed one, and she’s so understanding and sweet.
  4. Nehemia from Throne of Glass- Probably my favorite part of Throne of Glass was the awesome friendship that Celeana and Nehemia had. Nehemia is so caring and kind, and just an all-around great person!
  5. Eleanor from Eleanor and Park- Eleanor is so kind and caring and would be such an interesting person to be around! She’s had such a tough life but still manages to be an awesome person.
  6. Isaac from The Fault In Our Stars- Seriously, who wouldn’t want to be best friends with Isaac?!! He was definitely my favorite character in TFIOS. He’s funny, nerdy, and such a sweet person.
  7. Margo from Paper Towns- I would love to be best friends with Margo. She’s brave and adventurous, but also just a really great person.
  8. Audrey from Audrey, Wait!- Audrey is such a hilarious, sarcastic, and witty character. I would love to be best friends with her!
  9. Victoria from Audrey, Wait!- Basically the same reasons as #8. Victoria is so funny and would be such an enjoyable person to be around.
  10. Tate from Volition- Tate is a troubled, dark, and negative girl but she has a good reason for being so. I understood her personality and emotions so well throughout the book, and she’s an amazing and kind-hearted character despite the troubles she has gone through.

I had so much fun deciding who I would like to be fictional BFFs with! Who are your fictional BFFs? Do we have any in common? Let me know in the comments!

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Fictional BFFs

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap {4} | Page By Paige

Leave a Reply

