My Life In Books Tag

I was tagged to do this by the fabulous Deanna @ A Novel Glimpse, so if you haven’t already, please go check out her lovely blog! Thanks so much, Deanna!

Find a Book for Each of Your Initials.

6442769

(P)

 13089710
(K)

Count your age along your bookshelf — which book is it?

I’m 12, so that would be The Catcher In the Rye by J. D. Salinger.

5107

Pick a book in your city/state/country.

12578313

I don’t remember reading any books set in Santa Barbara, but I know Golden by Jessi Kirby was set in California.

Pick a book that represents a destination you would love to travel to.

16074758

Aruba would be such an awesome place to visit, but I’d probably be too scared to go there after reading Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas.

Pick a book that’s your favorite color.

20613726

I’m not sure if this is my favorite color, but it is really pretty…. 🙂

Which book do you have the fondest memories of?

317500

 I’m only 12, so I actually didn’t read this book very long ago, but I remember absolutely loving it. My mom read it out loud to me and my sister.

Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

5907

This book was so boring and dull to me….and super long! At least, I considered it long when I read it a while ago. And I was constantly getting a headache from reading it because of the tiny writing!

Which book in your TBR pile will give you the biggest sense of accomplishment when you finish it?

10194157

The Shadow and Bone trilogy by Leigh Bardugo, because a) I don’t normally read fantasy, so it’s a bit out of my comfort zone, and b) it’s been on my TBR FOREVER!!!

I tag:

As always, if you don’t do tags or if you’ve already done this tag, feel free to ignore this. I can’t wait to see everyone’s answers! 😀 ❤

20 thoughts on “My Life In Books Tag

  1. Paige!!! Sorry I just saw this now. This is such a fun tag! I look forward to doing it. And… if you live close to me, I’d probably drop by your house, every day just to tell you to read Shadow and Bone!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Page By Paige

  3. Pingback: BOOK TAG: MY LIFE IN BOOKS | ARIA STUCK IN WONDERLAND

  4. Pingback: My Life In Books Tag – bookloversblog

Leave a Reply

