A Short Update….

Sorry I haven’t posted in so long! I’ve just been really busy with school and swim and everything. I promise I’ll start posting more regularly soon, and I’ll try to get more reviews up.

Anyway, GUESS WHERE I’M HEADING RIGHT NOW?!! I’m on a three hour-long drive to Huntington Beach to meet Patrick Ness and Aaron Hartzler! I’m sooooo excited! It’s a total of about 6 hours in driving and I’m probably getting back at midnight tonight, but it’s totally worth it.

For those of you who don’t know (and you should definitely find out because these authors are AMAZING), Patrick Ness wrote the Chaos Walking trilogy and The Rest of Us Just Live Here, and Aaron Hartzler wroteΒ What We Saw.

I hope you guys are having a great week so far! I’ll post the event recap and my book haul tomorrow afternoon because I’m getting back so late tonight. Patrick Ness fans: Which is his best book? I’ve already read More Than This, but I’m wondering what to read next. Let me know in the comments! 😊

6 thoughts on “A Short Update….

Leave a Reply

