Read-a-Thon Introduction!

I know, I know: I’m LATE. By no less than….9 hours? Ish? I just finished a swim meet about an hour ago, so I’m hungry and exhausted and SO PUMPED UP FOR THE READ-A-THON! (Ish….?)

Introduction Meme:

Q: What fine part of the world are you reading from today?

A: California, USA

Q: What book in your stack are you most looking forward to?

A: Basically everything by Patrick Ness. XD

Q: What snacks are you most looking forward to?

A: I don’t really have any snacks planned, but at this point, I’ll eat pretty much anything and be happy.

Q: Tell us one thing about yourself.

A: Um….maybe that I’m always hungry? Like, always? Check out my About page for more information about me!

Q: If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what is one thing you’ll do different today? For this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most excited for?

A: This is my first read-a-thon, and I’m looking forward to connecting with other readers and cheerleaders all over the world! It’s so cool to be able to read alongside other readers all around the world. 😊

I’ll be updating my reading progress as well as any challenges I’ve taken part of in the next few hours, so stay tuned! 😉

5 thoughts on “Read-a-Thon Introduction!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap {6} and Dewey’s Read-a-Thon Wrap-Up | Page By Paige

  2. Hi Paige! Love your name by the way and adding it on your blog title looks very clever. Thank you so much for stopping by on my blog and for the follow. I noticed we both loved Patrick Ness so I think that’s a good start. Looking forward to reading more of your book thoughts. Have a great day ahead! ❤

    -Giselle

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much Giselle! Your comment really means a lot to me. ❤ And you're very welcome, I love your blog! Your blog layout is really cool and all your posts are very well-written and interesting. I look forward to seeing your posts in the future! I hope you have a fabulous day too. 🙂

      And YES, Patrick Ness is AMAZEBALLS. I actually only discovered him a few months ago, but I'm already in love with his writing! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

