On A Personal Note…

Hi all! I know, I haven’t been posting very much recently, but school has been hectic lately. I will try to get back to my normal schedule soon, and hopefully I’ll get some reviews and tags up in the next few days!

Oh, and the other reason I haven’t been posting very much? I’VE BEEN READING. *gasp* I know, shocking. BUT THIS ISN’T JUST ANY BOOK, FOR YOUR INFORMATION. It’s Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, and it is amazing! I finally gave in to the hype monster, and I’m so glad I did. It’s been so long since I’ve read a book that I literally CANNOT. PUT. DOWN. Even now, I’m struggling not to put this computer down and continue reading it. (But, you guys know I wouldn’t do that. I LOVE YOU ALL TOO MUCH.) Anyway, Shiver has everything I ever wanted in a book: great world-buliding, genius writing style, and ROOOOMANCE. Review to come!

Here are some posts I have planned that will (almost) positively happen kinda-sorta-soon:

  • Now Quoting: Farhenheit 451 (because I don’t talk about this book NEARLY enough. And it’s a classic, so I’m proud of myself for reading it.)
  • Review: Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater (IF I CAN POSSIBLY GET MY THOUGHTS TOGETHER.)
  • Weekly Recap
  • Top 10 Tuesday
  • A LOT of Tags & Awards (hopefully…?)
  • A Whole Lot Of Mini Reviews!

I hope you guys are having a fabulous week! Have you read any books lately that I should know about? What did you think about Shiver? Let me know below! 🙂

One thought on “On A Personal Note…

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap {8} | Page By Paige

Leave a Reply

