Top 10 Book Blogs I’m Thankful For

TTT.jpg

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and the Bookish.

Hi all! It’s Tuesday, which means it’s time for another edition of Top 10 Tuesday posts! This week’s topic is a Thanksgiving-themed freebie, so for my post, I decided to share 10 of the book blogs I’m thankful for!

If you’re like me, you’re always looking for new blogs to read and follow. I follow a huge number of blogs- like, 200 or something?- so it can sometimes be extremely difficult to keep track of favorites. This list includes 10 blogs that I’m extremely thankful for, and have helped shape my blogging experience. However, there are probably quite a few that I will be missing on this list, so please don’t think I appreciate each and every one of you immensely if you’re not mentioned!

 

Emily @ Loony Literate

I love this blog so much! Emily’s voice is so fun and hilarious, and I always look forward to reading her posts. She also was the first-ever commenter on this blog, which I really, really appreciated.

Cait @ Paper Fury

Cait is such a fabulous writer and blogger! She always manages to come up with creative, original ideas for blog posts, which amazes me because she’s been blogging for such a long time. I always look forward to reading her posts, and her blogging voice is so funny and I always get the giggles!

Jamie @ The Perpetual Page-Turner

Oh my gosh, I love this blog! Her posts are all so fun to read, especially her discussions and TTT posts. She was another one of the first bloggers I’ve discovered, and I’m so thankful! I’ll sometimes find myself looking through all her posts for hours at a time; it’s that addicting!

Emily @ Books and Cleverness

Emily’s blog was the first book blog I’ve ever read and followed, and from the moment I read her first post, I was hooked. Her blog was what really got me into the idea of book blogging, and I’m so thankful. Also, she was my first-ever follower! WHICH MADE ME SUPER HAPPY. So, heads up to her on that!

Josie @ Josie’s Book Corner

Josie’s posts are so fun to read, and her voice is so fun and sweet! If you have not checked out her blog already, please do. I always look forward to reading her blog posts!

Kara @ Diary of a Teen Writer

I LOVE THIS BLOG SO MUCH. Kara blogs about writing, books, and life in general, and her posts are all so interesting! If you haven’t yet checked out Kara’s blog, please do so now! You won’t regret it!

Aubrey @ Aubrey’s Book Nook

AubreyΒ is a seriously amazing blogger and writer! She’s super sweet and fun, and you should DEFINITELY check her blog out!

Beth @ The Quiet People

I discovered this blog super recently, and by reading the first post, I was hooked. Beth always has really creative, fun blog posts, and she’s an amazing writer!

Deanna @ A Novel Glimpse

Deanna is such a great blogger, and I especially love reading her reviews! She’s not afraid to let her opinion show, good or bad, and is always respectful about it. I really appreciate this in a book reviewer.

Aentee @ Read At Midnight

If you haven’t checked Aentee’s blog out yet, what on earth have you been doing with your life?!Β Her writing is fabulous, her ideas are fabulous, and her graphics are fabulous. Seriously, what’s not to love?!

SO! What are some of your favorite bloggers? Are there any books you read this year that you are incredibly thankful it exists? Let me know in the comments! πŸ™‚

19 thoughts on “Top 10 Book Blogs I’m Thankful For

  1. AWW I’M SO HONOURED TO BE ON YOUR LIST. :’) *blushes and dances happily* And squee, I follow 5 of these blogs already! SO HI FIVE FOR OUR EPIC TASTE. I adore Beth and Emily and Aentee and Kara and Josie. Suuuuch excellent bloggers. So basically I need to check out the other 4 here too. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Month In Review: November 2015 | Page By Paige

Leave a Reply

