Top 10 Books I Love But Don’t Talk About Nearly Enough

toptentuesday2.jpg

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Considering the fact that I’m still a relatively new blogger (7 months-ish), there’s obviously going to be a LOT of books that I’ve loved that I haven’t talked about yet. This week’s TTT topic is a fun one: your top 10 favorite books that you don’t talk about nearly enough. I may have talked about these books at some point in the past 7 months, but this doesn’t even come close to doing justice to my love for these amazing books.

24307444.jpg  21969786.jpg  23302416.jpg

22232.jpg  15396187.jpg  1217100.jpg

6596547.jpg  7747374.jpg  11614718.jpg

Volition by Lily Paradis // More Than This by Patrick Ness // Wonder by R.J. Palacio // Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli // Just Listen by Sarah Dessen // Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher // Mockingbird by Kathryn Erskine // I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore // Delirium by Lauren Oliver

* * * * *

So, there you have it! My top 10 (er….9) books that I would recommend without hesitation but don’t talk about nearly enough! Have you guys read any of the books on this list? What did you think? What titles did you include in your TTT post this week?

11 thoughts on “Top 10 Books I Love But Don’t Talk About Nearly Enough

  1. Pingback: Myself in 5 Characters – The Wild Readers

  2. AHHH WE BOTH HAD MORE THAN THIS! *hi fives* That book is completely underrated. I just want to shout about its goodness from the rooftops, basically. :’) (Plus it was my first Patrick Ness book of ever and now I’m thoroughly addicted to his style!)
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

