Happy 4th of July!

Am I Too Easy Of A Rater- (1) 2.jpg

Hi guys! I know I haven’t been to active on the blogosphere lately, but I just wanted to give you all a quick shoutout to wish you a great 4th of July. Even if you don’t celebrate this holiday, I hope you have a great day! 🙂

My question to all of you: what are you currently reading, and what do you think of it so far? Let me know in the comments! I just finished reading This Is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang, which I have mixed feelings about. Expect a whole bunch of mini reviews coming up on the blog in the near future!

3 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July!

  1. Happy 4th of July! I’m getting close to done with Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery. At first I didn’t enjoy the run on sentences but now I love the book and can’t wait to read more in the series!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

